Ninth International Research Conference 2016: 8th - 9th September 2016

Welcome Note

The Faculty of Engineering, is the only national military educational Engineering Institution in Sri Lanka which was established in 2009. The faculty offers undergraduate and postgraduate degree programmes in nine disciplines under six Departments namely, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering, Department of Electrical, Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, Department of Marine Engineering & Sciences and Department of Mathematics for officers from tri-services, officer cadets and civilian students. The Engineering course is conducted by well experienced academic and engineering professionals. The Faculty supports the university endeavor to groom well desciplined graduates capable of accomplishing complex tasks under most difficult conditions.


You are here: Home