Appointment of Cadet Government- 2020

The Cadet Government for the year 2020 was officially and ceremonially declared on 18th September at the FDSS Main Auditorium in KDU. A total of 85 Male and Female Officer Cadets from Intake 34, 35 and 36 received appointments on this glamorous occasion. The ceremony was graced by the Vice Chancellor of General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Major General MP Peiris RWP RSP VSV USP ndc psc MPhil (Ind) PGDM, and Deputy Vice Chancellor (Def & Admin). The ceremony was organized by the Dean and Staff of Faculty of Defence and Strategic Studies.